Notice: 8 merged QP's are being retired and replaced from March 31st 2019 - Click here to Know

Automotive Placement Centre - ASDC

Affiliated Assessment Agency
Affiliated Assessment Agency
  • Home
  • Affiliated Assessment Agency
Affiliated Assessment Agency
S No Name of Assessment agency SPOC Name Email id  Contact Number Website Link
1 Ace Assessments Pvt. Ltd. Wg Cdr Anand Varma (Retd.) aceassessments.in@gmail.com 9811123336  
2 Greenarrows Safety Management (P) Ltd. Mr. Sethu Madhavan sethu.madhavan@green-arrows.com 9711072000 www.green-arrows.com
3 India Skills  Pvt. Ltd. Cdr. Subodh Agarwal subodh.kumar@indiaskills.edu.in 9871008025 www.indiaskills.edu.in
4 Knowlarity Solutions Pvt Ltd. Mr. Nirmal Agarwal nirmal.agarwal@apexindia.org 9831023483  
5 Kumar Agromeditech India Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Deepak Kumar kamtindialtd@gmail.com 9891758982 www.kamtindia.net
6 Mettl-Assessment Science Expert Mr. Ketan Kapoor ketan.kapoor@mettl.com 9990626115 www.mettl.com
7 Multi Skills Assessors Guild Maj Gen Satnam Singh (Veteran) satnam@ibexworld.in 9871109605 www.msag.in
8 Prima Competencies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sangram Keshari Nayak sangram@opnhs.com 9937055590 www.primacpl.com
9 Tata Motors Mr. Amit Kumar Goel amit.goel@tatamotors.com 8588818278 www.tatamotors.com
10 Trendsetters Skill Assessors Pvt. Ltd.  Mr. Rajkumar Mann Rajkumar.mann@tsassessors.com 9968993819 www.tsassessors.com
11 VR Skill & HR Solutions  Mr. V R Soni vrsoni@gmail.com 7737746007  
12 SPIWD Mr. Arvind Srivastava arvind@spiwd.in 9999070838  
13 SPAT Mr. Ponnuswamy asponnuswamy@tvses.org
kumar.s@cpat-tvs.org
9840099901  
14 Eduvantage Mr. Abhishek Pandit abhishek.pandit@eduvantage.in
abhishek.pandit@gmail.com
9953756350