Governing Council Member

Governing Council Members
Governing Council  Members
  • Home
  • Governing Council Members
Governing Council Members

The Governing Council of ASDC comprises of eminent industry leaders and professionals, responsible for driving forward the strategic direction of the organisation towards achieving the ASDC purpose.

  • Mr Nikunj Sanghi

    Mr Nikunj Sanghi

    President , ASDC, Past President & Director - International, FADA and Managing Director, J S Fourwheel Motors Pvt Ltd

  • Mr. Vinkesh Gulati

    Mr. Vinkesh Gulati

    Member ASDC, President FADA and Director, United Automobiles

  • Mr Manish Raj Singhania

    Mr Manish Raj Singhania

    Member ASDC, Vice President FADA and Director, Ralas Motors

  • Mr. Saharsh Damani

    Mr. Saharsh Damani

    Member ASDC, CEO, FADA

  • Mr. Sunjay Kapur

    Mr. Sunjay Kapur

    Member, ASDC, Managing Director, Sona BLW Precision Forgings Ltd.

  • Mr. F R Singhvi

    Mr. F R Singhvi

    Treasurer, ASDC, Joint Managing Director, Sansera Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

  • Mr. Arvind Goel

    Mr. Arvind Goel

    Member, ASDC, Managing Director & CEO, TATA Autocomp Systems Ltd.

  • Mr. Rama Shankar Pandey

    Mr. Rama Shankar Pandey

    Member, ASDC, Managing Director, Hella India Lighting Ltd.

  • Mr. Vinnie Mehta

    Mr. Vinnie Mehta

    Member, ASDC, Director General, ACMA

  • Mr. Vipin Sondhi

    Mr. Vipin Sondhi

    VP, ASDC, Managing Director & CEO, Ashok Leyland Ltd.

  • Mr. G Shankara

    Mr. G Shankara

    Member, ASDC, Associate Vice President (HR & Services), Toyota Kirloskar Motors Pvt. Ltd.

  • Mr. A K Tomer

    Mr. A K Tomer

    Member, ASDC, Exec. Director - Corporate Planning, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

  • Mr. Rajesh Menon

    Mr. Rajesh Menon

    Member, ASDC , Director General, SIAM

  • Mr R AnandaKrishnan

    Mr R AnandaKrishnan

    Member ASDC, Executive Vice President – HR & IT, TVS Motors

  • Mr. Sachin Gupta

    Mr. Sachin Gupta

    Member (NSDC Nominee), ASDC, Company Secretary, National Skill Development Corporation

  • Shri Vivek Kishore

    Shri Vivek Kishore

    Member (Govt. Nominee), ASDC, Director (Road Safety), MORTH

  • Shri Amit Mehta

    Shri Amit Mehta

    Member (Govt. Nominee), ASDC, Dept of Heavy Industry,MOHI, Joint Secretary (Auto)

  • Shri Anand Kumar Singh

    Shri Anand Kumar Singh

    Member (Govt. Nominee), ASDC, Director (Auto), Dept of Heavy Industry,MOHI

  • Shri R K Jaiswal

    Shri R K Jaiswal

    Member (Govt. Nominee), ASDC, Development Officer, Dept of Heavy Industry, MOHI