Automotive Placement Centre - ASDC

Affiliated Assessment Agency
Affiliated Assessment Agency
  • Home
  • Affiliated Assessment Agency
Affiliated Assessment Agency
S No Name of Assessment agency CEO Name Email id  SPOC Name SPOC Email Website Link
1 Ace Assessments Pvt. Ltd. Wg Cdr Anand Varma (Retd.) aceassessments.in@gmail.com Mr. Mukesh Pandey resultsace@gmail.com www.aceapl.com
2 Aon Consulting Private limited Mr. Nilay Kothari Nilay.Kothari@cocubes.com Ms.Geeta Gandhi geeta.gandhi@cocubes.com www.cocubes.com
3 Educe Consulting OPC Pvt. Ltd Ms. Pooja Khare educeconsultancy@gmail.com Mr. Nilesh Kumar educeresult@gmail.com www.educeconsultancy.com
4 Eduvantage Private Limited Mr. Abhishek Pandit abhishek.pandit@gmail.com Mr. Inder Yadav inder.yadav@eduvantage.in www.eduvantage.in
5 GreenArrows Safety Management (P) Ltd. Mr. Sethu Madhavan sethu.madhavan@green-arrows.com Ms. Rina Bhardwaj rina.bhradwaj@gmail.com www.green-arrows.com
6 Induslynk Training Services Pvt Ltd.( Mettle) Mr. Sidharth Gupta Ms. Shefali Jindal shefali.jindal@mettle.com www.mettle.com
7 Prima Competencies Private Limited Mr. Sangram Keshari Nayak sangram@opnhs.com Mr. Sanjeev Kumar asdc@primacpl.com www.primacpl.com
8 SP Institute of Workforce Development Private Limited Mr. Arvind Srivastava arvind@spiwd.in Mr. Kislay Ranjan ranjan@spiwd.in www.spiwd.in
9 TCS ion Mr. Varunesh Puri (North Region Head) Mr. Suresh Sahajwani suresh.sahijwani@tcs.com www.tcsion.com
10 Trendsetters Skill Assessors Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rajkumar Mann Rajkumar.mann@tsassessors.com Mr. Avneesh Dhariwal avneesh.dhariwal@tsassessors.com www.tsassessors.com
11 VR Skill & HR Solutions  Mr. V R Soni vrsoni@gmail.com Mr. V R Soni vrsoni@gmail.com www.vrskill.com